Should Justin Trudeau stay as Liberal Party leader and Prime Minister?
  • No 81%, 236 votes
    236 votes 81%
    236 votes – 81% of all votes
  • Yes 15%, 43 votes
    43 votes 15%
    43 votes – 15% of all votes
  • I don’t really care… 4%, 11 votes
    11 votes 4%
    11 votes – 4% of all votes
Total Votes: 290
January 29, 2024February 25, 2024
Voting is closed

Please be advised that this site is not affiliated with the Service Canada office.
It was created to provide general passport information only.

Please be advised that the Federal Government Service Canada passport offices (call centre and in-person) will be closed to the general public on the following statutory holidays in 2023:

  • New Year’s Day – Sunday, January 1 (Service centres closed Monday, January 2)
  • Good Friday – Friday, April 7
  • Easter Monday – Monday, April 10
  • Victoria Day – Monday, May 22
  • Canada Day – Saturday, July 1 (Service centres closed Monday, July 3, 2023)
  • Civic Holiday –  Monday, August 7
  • Labour Day – Monday, September 4
  • National Day for Truth and Reconciliation – Saturday, September 30 (Service centres closed Monday, October 2)
  • Thanksgiving Day – Monday, October 9
  • Remembrance Day – Saturday, November 11 (Service centres closed Monday, November 13)
  • Christmas Day – Monday, December 25
  • Boxing Day – Tuesday, December 26
  • 2024 New Year’s Day – Monday, January 1